Term Dates

Spring Term 2021:

Opens Monday 4th January
Half Term 15 - 19  February
Closes Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021:


Opens Monday 12 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term 31 May - 4 June

Teacher Training Day Monday 7 June
Closes Thursday 22 July

Autumn term 2021

Teacher Training Days   1st, 2nd & 3rd September

School opens   Monday 6th September

Half term  25th October to 29th October

School closes  Friday 17th December

 

 

Spring term 2022

 

School opens  Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term 14th to 18th  February

School closes Friday 1st April

                                               

 

Summer term 2022

 

School opens  Tuesday 19th  April

May Day  (School closed)  Monday 2nd May

Half term  30th May to 3rd June 

School closes Wednesday 20th July

Teacher Training Days  21st and 22nd July

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 by Barnack Primary School Proudly created by St John's Church School IT Support

Please address your email to office@barnack.peterborough.sch.uk 

Ms L Bruce - School Business Manager

If you require any information in paper format please ask by emailing the office.

Please address your SENCO email to senco@barnack.peterborough.sch.uk 

Miss S Walton
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

 

Telephone:

01780 740265

Address

Barnack CE Primary School
School Road
Barnack
Stamford
Lincolnshire

PE9 3DZ